Download Album: Moneoa – Ziphi Inkomo

Pls Share To Others

Download Album: Moneoa – Ziphi Inkomo

South African actress and singer,  Dynasty Entertainment artist Moneoa delivered another hit studio album titled ”Ziphi Inkomo”. Enjoy your day with the EP.

Listen and download ”Ziphi Inkomo” By Moneoa. Always share both offline and online.

Check out the Tracklist below

1. Moneoa – Kwaze Kwamnandi

2. Moneoa – Ndizokukhangela

3. Moneoa – Any Other Way

4. Moneoa – When I’m With You

5. Moneoa – Ziphi Inkomo

6. Moneoa – Ngowam Loh

7. Moneoa – Tshyini

8. Moneoa – Vele Vele

9. Moneoa – Interlude



Pls Share To Others